Board of Directors

Davidson Housing Coalition’s board members offer invaluable service to the organization, bringing their diverse expertise and experiences to everything DHC does.  Below are the 2018-19 Board of Directors.

Matt Churchill, President

Dick Hay, Vice President

Michael McFadden, Treasurer

Susan Nelson, Secretary


Board Members:

  • Loretta Colen
  • Shawn Copeland
  • Tom Cotter
  • Michele Crowell
  • Amy Diamond
  • Kitty Jones
  • Margaret Martens
  • Ralph Quackenbush
  • Heather McKee
  • Louise Mohamed
  • Peter Niessing
  • Mike Orlando
  • Darrell Van Pelt
  • Mark Washburn
  • Margo Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *